Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Colin Owens

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Colin Owens

4.9 out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carla Vinson

Carla Vinson

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful!!"
Profile photo of Kerri Greineder

Kerri Greineder

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kelsey Staudt

Kelsey Staudt

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had to switch my State Farm car insurance over as I moved from a different state. Jeremiah was quick to get me the best quote, as similar as possible to my previous plan and made the transition very easy!"
Profile photo of Alice Brown

Alice Brown

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really like the customer service given by all the agents. They are very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend state farm."
Profile photo of Edward Yale

Edward Yale

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am glad to have Colin as my State Farm Agent. He helped me all the way of changing two policies and was quick at responding as well answering all questions I had."
Profile photo of Daniel Coats

Daniel Coats

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zachary Hrinda

Zachary Hrinda

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremiah was professional and took the time to find my Wife and I a great policy. I switched to State Farm, got a better policy at a better price too!"
Profile photo of Henry Damers

Henry Damers

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Jeremiah for helping me with my daughter’s insurance he was and has been a big help to me and my family thank you"
Profile photo of Laura Cottle

Laura Cottle

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love working with State Farm! Jeremiah has been especially helpful and attentive. I know when I call that I will receive the best service."
Profile photo of Jaime Maese

Jaime Maese

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff and agent, and really good prices as well, representative Jeremiah is very thorough and explains everything so you understand what is going on in every process and I left feeling taken care of and in good hands. 10/10 rating."
Profile photo of kenneth tharpe

kenneth tharpe

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeremeiah has always been a great help for me and my family's insurance needs"
Profile photo of S Rinehart

S Rinehart

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"JEREMIAH IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH ! HE HANDLES EVERYHTING I SEND HIS WAY QUICKLY AND PROFESSIONALLY ! GREAT FOR MY BUSINESS AND MYSELF !!"
Profile photo of Barbara Griffin

Barbara Griffin

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jerimiah was very polite, patience, and helpful. He took his time to work with me and my granddaughter. I would recommend him and Statefarm if anyone asked me for a good insurance."
Profile photo of Heidi Yoder

Heidi Yoder

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Isaiah Robertson

Isaiah Robertson

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"AP was so helpful"
Profile photo of Ruoxi Hua

Ruoxi Hua

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Jeremiah McLemore is very nice, helpful, and responsive."
Profile photo of Chaz Tousley

Chaz Tousley

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heather Aaron

Heather Aaron

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura Betz has helped me in the past with my auto insurance and recently helped me insure my new vehicle. She is extremely prompt and makes the process so incredibly easy! I have always received the ultimate service and I'm beyond grateful that I can depend on her."
Profile photo of Shelly Anne Noblin

Shelly Anne Noblin

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cody and Katie are awesome! Always very helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Charles Edwards

Charles Edwards

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and walked me through my policy. Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Josette Byrd

Josette Byrd

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with both Cody and Courtney!! Both were nice and very professional. There were some system issues but they still made the experience a success. They did exactly what they said they would!"
Profile photo of Q

Q

November 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm since I was 16 years old. Every agent I've had has always been responsive, professional, personable and accommodating. Courtney Owens is no different. She helped me with a couple different matters very quickly. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Kim Wheeler

Kim Wheeler

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a positive experience talking with Sierra. Very knowledgeable and personable. She makes insurance a lot easier to understand for us 'non-insurance' folks. She is always patient and sweet when dealing with my never ending questions."