Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Colin Owens

State Farm® Insurance Agent Colin Owens

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David stewart

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"very happy with Julie"

Carla Vinson

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful!!"

Kerri Greineder

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with this office! Particularly, with the service Jeremiah has given. I recently purchased a home and needed guidance with an insurance policy; Jeremiah was there to answer any questions I had and provide insight. He made the process easier and less stressful. I highly recommend!"

Kelsey Staudt

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had to switch my State Farm car insurance over as I moved from a different state. Jeremiah was quick to get me the best quote, as similar as possible to my previous plan and made the transition very easy!"

Alice Brown

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really like the customer service given by all the agents. They are very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend state farm."

Edward Yale

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am glad to have Colin as my State Farm Agent. He helped me all the way of changing two policies and was quick at responding as well answering all questions I had."

Daniel Coats

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"After shopping around for different quotes, I ran into someone who actually took the time to help and talk with me through several phone calls and even help me shop for the best insurance for my unique situation. Jeremiah Mclemore at StateFarm was very professional and at the same time very friendly and I will recommend StateFarm and Mr McLemore to all my family and friends."

Zachary Hrinda

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremiah was professional and took the time to find my Wife and I a great policy. I switched to State Farm, got a better policy at a better price too!"

Henry Damers

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Jeremiah for helping me with my daughter’s insurance he was and has been a big help to me and my family thank you"

Laura Cottle

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love working with State Farm! Jeremiah has been especially helpful and attentive. I know when I call that I will receive the best service."

Jaime Maese

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff and agent, and really good prices as well, representative Jeremiah is very thorough and explains everything so you understand what is going on in every process and I left feeling taken care of and in good hands. 10/10 rating."

kenneth tharpe

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeremeiah has always been a great help for me and my family's insurance needs"

S Rinehart

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"JEREMIAH IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH ! HE HANDLES EVERYHTING I SEND HIS WAY QUICKLY AND PROFESSIONALLY ! GREAT FOR MY BUSINESS AND MYSELF !!"

Barbara Griffin

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jerimiah was very polite, patience, and helpful. He took his time to work with me and my granddaughter. I would recommend him and Statefarm if anyone asked me for a good insurance."

Heidi Yoder

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeremiah was wonderful to work with in the transfer process from state to state. He reevaluated my policy and tightened things up to save me a bit of money. It also helps that he’s a delightful human! He was also able to work outside the lines in making contact due to my weird work schedule."

Isaiah Robertson

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"AP was so helpful"

Ruoxi Hua

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Jeremiah McLemore is very nice, helpful, and responsive."

Chaz Tousley

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with my dealings with Jeremiah at this agency. Was quick to answer any questions I had as it related to our quotes and changing insurance companies. Very friendly to talk to as well when we did get to touch base over the phone. Ended up getting great rates on both auto at home so it was a no brainer to make the switch. Highly recommend this agency."

Heather Aaron

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura Betz has helped me in the past with my auto insurance and recently helped me insure my new vehicle. She is extremely prompt and makes the process so incredibly easy! I have always received the ultimate service and I'm beyond grateful that I can depend on her."

Shelly Anne Noblin

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cody and Katie are awesome! Always very helpful and knowledgeable!"

Charles Edwards

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and walked me through my policy. Would recommend to anyone."

Josette Byrd

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with both Cody and Courtney!! Both were nice and very professional. There were some system issues but they still made the experience a success. They did exactly what they said they would!"

Q

November 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm since I was 16 years old. Every agent I've had has always been responsive, professional, personable and accommodating. Courtney Owens is no different. She helped me with a couple different matters very quickly. Highly recommended."

Kim Wheeler

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a positive experience talking with Sierra. Very knowledgeable and personable. She makes insurance a lot easier to understand for us 'non-insurance' folks. She is always patient and sweet when dealing with my never ending questions."

Steve Hennessy

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Having an auto accident is not a fun time for anyone. State Farm made it an easy experience in every way they could. Between Sierra's follow-ups and State Farm Customer Service I knew I was in good hands (no pun intended) right from the start. My accident was in the early morning hours, but it did not matter. They were on top of their game. Never had to worry, quick answers to questions, worked with top-notch service providers to repair my vehicle. Nobody wants to have an accident; there was nothing accidental about my care!"