Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Allie Haskett

Allie Haskett

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Haskett
"Jeremiah was very efficient, helpful, informative and kind! We look forward to working with the company for many years to come."
Profile photo of Spenser Haskett

Spenser Haskett

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spenser Haskett
"Appreciated the service that Jeremiah gave me! We had to address several insurance issues and he made the process extremely simple and hassle free for me. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to get insurance at a very affordable rate!"
Profile photo of Jeff

Jeff

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff
"A+ Service from Jeremiah!"
Profile photo of Debbie Cox

Debbie Cox

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Cox
"Jeremiah was very helpful in getting my insurance set up and answered my questions and concerns. Made the process very easy and best quote . Thank you for the great experience and information. 👍"
Profile photo of Kasie Sullivan

Kasie Sullivan

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kasie Sullivan
"They have been amazing. Especially with me contacting them last min to get a car insured. Extremely nice and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Jessica Erbaugh

Jessica Erbaugh

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Erbaugh
"I had a great experience working with Jeremiah at the Williamsburg office to get our insurance needs squared away. He was very helpful, professional, and patient with me. He answered all my questions in ways that were easy to understand, and I really appreciated that."
Profile photo of Nicole Bolden

Nicole Bolden

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Bolden
"Jeremiah was on top of everything! Very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Willow Wynters

Willow Wynters

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willow Wynters
"No one else would insure me because I haven't previously had insurance. (I didn't have a car) Jeremiah made it quick and and easy to get exactly the coverage I needed and get on the road."
Profile photo of Steve Newcomb

Steve Newcomb

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Newcomb
"They have been my agent for years and always provide excellent service. Jeremiah is always quick to respond to any questions or concerns I have."
Profile photo of P Murray

P Murray

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P Murray
"Jeremiah is very knowledgeable, efficient and courteous. He is an excellent agent."
Profile photo of STEPHEN GRIMES

STEPHEN GRIMES

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by STEPHEN GRIMES
"My wife and I had a great experience working with Jeremiah to get us the right life insurance policy! He communicated everything very clearly and made sure that we saw every option before we made the decision. He was quick to respond and made sure we were aware of the next steps to get everything set up. I highly recommend working with Jeremiah!"
Profile photo of bianca zabale

bianca zabale

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bianca zabale
"Jeremiah was awesome. very helpful and walk me through my Policy."
Profile photo of Anthony Canady

Anthony Canady

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Canady
"Jeremiah was awesome. Helped me through the process of switching from another agent and getting a new policy for a recently purchased vehicle. I couldn’t recommend anybody more for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Trevor Long

Trevor Long

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Long
"Fantastic customer service. Jeremiah was prompt, professional, and worked diligently to provide the best service possible."
Profile photo of Rhonda Emineth

Rhonda Emineth

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Emineth
"I am in the process of moving and Jeremiah has made my insurance aspect a breeze. Whenever I text him he he is immediate in his response and sends me what I need. I am actually amazed how quick and effective he gets things done. If everybody handled business like this it would make life so much better. Thank you so much Jeremiah!!!!!"
Profile photo of IPMK

IPMK

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by IPMK
"I’m so glad to be making the switch, the savings I’m getting for the same, and in some ways better, coverage from my previous insurer is crazy. Jeremiah was such a huge help and made the experience such a breeze and I look forward to working with him more!"
Profile photo of David stewart

David stewart

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David stewart
"very happy with Julie"
Profile photo of Carla Vinson

Carla Vinson

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Vinson
"Always helpful!!"
Profile photo of Kerri Greineder

Kerri Greineder

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kerri Greineder
"I am very pleased with this office! Particularly, with the service Jeremiah has given. I recently purchased a home and needed guidance with an insurance policy; Jeremiah was there to answer any questions I had and provide insight. He made the process easier and less stressful. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Staudt

Kelsey Staudt

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Staudt
"I recently had to switch my State Farm car insurance over as I moved from a different state. Jeremiah was quick to get me the best quote, as similar as possible to my previous plan and made the transition very easy!"
Profile photo of Alice Brown

Alice Brown

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Brown
"I really like the customer service given by all the agents. They are very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend state farm."
Profile photo of Edward Yale

Edward Yale

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Yale
"I am glad to have Colin as my State Farm Agent. He helped me all the way of changing two policies and was quick at responding as well answering all questions I had."
Profile photo of Daniel Coats

Daniel Coats

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Coats
"After shopping around for different quotes, I ran into someone who actually took the time to help and talk with me through several phone calls and even help me shop for the best insurance for my unique situation. Jeremiah Mclemore at StateFarm was very professional and at the same time very friendly and I will recommend StateFarm and Mr McLemore to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of Zachary Hrinda

Zachary Hrinda

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Hrinda
"Jeremiah was professional and took the time to find my Wife and I a great policy. I switched to State Farm, got a better policy at a better price too!"
Profile photo of Henry Damers

Henry Damers

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Damers
"I want to thank Jeremiah for helping me with my daughter’s insurance he was and has been a big help to me and my family thank you"